What Happens When You Deactivate Your Profile on Laterz Social?

What Happens When You Deactivate Your Profile on Laterz Social?

When your profile is Paused (Deactivated) on Laterz Social, only your current connections will be able to view your profile. This ensures your privacy while still allowing you to keep your existing friendships intact.

If you’re ready to take a break but want to keep your connections, deactivating is a great option!